Moleskine Art

I envy those who draw for a living. Those who can turn a blank sheet of bond paper to something that can be sold for fortunes.

I remember what we did during our internship. You see, we had a lot blank moments – we were left doing nothing at the spot for the Creative Department interns (well I was under Accounts though)  – and all we did was doodle! We had this huge piece of paper and a bag of pens and after hours of doodling.. VOILA! Piece of art!

But MAN!!! The parts I made always end up as the worst so my friend had to “retouch” it. So after that summer, I told myself, “I’m gonna be the best doodle-ist in the world!”

Armed with a Moleskine and my trusty pen.. I doodled the frustration away. And I must say, I’m kinda getting the hang of it.

Here are some of my doodles.. my Moleskine (crappy) art:

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket

4 responses to “Moleskine Art

  1. naks. parang pang exhibit namin dati ah. ehhe!

  2. good job 🙂

Leave a Reply

